Thank yous!

We want to thank everyone who is contributing to the the creation of the 2022 Canadian Hospice Palliative Care Association, Learning Institute for their invaluable time and effort, including:

Program Planning Committee:

  • Christopher Klinger
  • Zelda Freitas
  • Patrick Durivage
  • Susan Blacker
  • Kathy Kortes-Miller
  • David Henderson 
  • Anny Boyle 
  • Leonie Herx
  • Cari Borenko
  • Sharon Kaasalainen
  • Janice Nesbitt
  • Holly Prince 
  • Simon Colgan 
  • Ashley Mollison
  • Louise Kashuba
  • Yvonne Heath
  • Marney Thompson
  • Oceanna Hall

We also extend a special thank you to Alex Bickers and May Verra from Reveal Events Group.