National Office Staff

Executive Director: Sharon Baxter

Administrative and Events Coordinator: Cheryl Spencer

Administrative Assistant – Membership/Resources: Laureen Mignault

Finance Officer: Sandie Lessard

Communications and Fundraising Assistant: Nicole Rickard

Communications Officer – ACP: Aia Raafat

Project & Administrative Assistant: Amanda Nitschke

Director, Advance Care Planning in Canada: Laurel Gillespie

To contact any of the national office staff click here.